SSA Digi Homepage

SSA Digi was born out of desire to help companies remove repetitive routine work.

We succeeded.

2010

SSA Digi was founded with the name Ihme3D. (directly translated to Wonder 3D)

2015

Our main product - Cielo - was released.

2018

Ihme3D was acquired by SSA Group and joined the VALO Hotel&Work concept development.

The people behind SSA Digi

Tuomo Taivassalo

Business Director
+358 40 120 9613
Tuomo.taivassalo@ssadigi.com

Lauri Roukala

Key Account Manager
+358 40 563 0596
Lauri.Roukala@ssadigi.com

Carlos Osorio

Product Engineer & Account Manager
+358 50 348 4933
carlos.osorio@ssadigi.com

Teemu Saari

Chairman of the Board
+358 44 356 1782
teemu@ssadigi.com

Juhana Berner

Sales & Marketing Director
+358 40 120 6851
juhana.berner@ssadigi.com

Sakari Stenudd

Chief Technology Officer
+358 40 746 6770
sakari.stenudd@ssadigi.com

Mauricio Martinez

R & D
+358 44 345 7572
mauricio@ssadigi.com

Play Video

Customer References